My Love Story Movie List

Love Stories, why does it touch our hearts? Well, according to some, that depends on the person whether he/she meant to be dramatic or not. I was not a love story fanatic when I was a teen and as far as I remember, I usually watch Disney movies before. Oh my, it involves fairy tale! I almost forget that fairy tales do have princess and prince charming and that leads to a happy ending love story! Ughhh, now Iโ€™m dying to watch love stories, itโ€™s not that I am in loved but I just appreciate the impact that the movie brings unlike the scary horror movies that makes me hard to sleep and even have night mares. So now, here are the love stories that I suggest you to watch.

Dear John

A romantic drama about a soldier who falls for a conservative college student while he’s home on leave.

The Vow

A car accident puts Paige in a coma, and when she wakes up with severe memory loss, her husband Leo works to win her heart again.

The Notebook

A poor and passionate young man falls in love with a rich young woman and gives her a sense of freedom. They soon are separated by their social differences.

If Only


It takes a tragedy to teach the young businessman Ian to put love ahead of work and open up to his musician girlfriend Samantha.

Daisy

“Daisy” is a story about the inevitable showdown between a detective and a killer who fall in love with the same woman. In the story, Jeon plays a street artist who dreams of opening her own exhibition someday, while Jeong portrays a killer who loves her but cannot confess his love to her because of his profession.

Just those movies as of now and there are more to add!

Film Cover from google images and movie plot from IMDb.com

Leave a Reply

