Candy store love

image

Everything feels so sweet,
You are a candy store!
You gave me love,
that is heaven to feel
You are a a candy store!

Caramel dipped fruit,
Cheese sprinkled cake,
You are a candy store!
Lovely, sweet and gold
You are a candy store!

Music on a doughnut,
Butter to a nut.
You are a candy store!
Spreading love that is pure,
You are a candy store!

An ice to my cream,
The only one that I ever dream.
You tell me funny things,
Maki’n me dance and sing,
You are a candy store!

Creati’n happy hours,
Spendi’n funny times.
My sweet awesome love,
I am his chocolate love.
He is my candy store!

Leave a Reply

