The Versatile Blogger Award

Got a pleasure to be nominated for “The Versatile Blogger Award” and yes I am humbly accepting it. It is such a wonderful surprise for me as the year starts and of course, I believe that it’s a great year for me for blogging. Actually it is my first time to receive an award so, I am highly extending my gratitude to Angie K of Not another Tall Blog and ruximarta of giggle beam for the honor to be nominated. This award is an inspiration for me to keep up and push harder for the improvement of my blog. Furthermore, I dedicate this to my beloved followers and readers for their support.

Here we go!

*The rules*

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs.
  • Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know.

* Seven facts about myself ^_^*

1. I was weaned from breastfeeding at the age of five.

2. Crossing my fingers to be a yoga and a mermaid swimming instructor someday.

3. I love buying or collecting make-ups but actually I am not consuming it that much on a daily basis, its more for special occasion and most for writing!

4. Writing makes me feel high!

5. I am not that good in cooking.

6. People are wondering why I am so skinny even though I eat a lot. That is because I’m driving my effort to a regular workout.

7. I believe that success is best achieved by making your own trail

*(Drum Rolls)…….I nominate!*

Confetti and Curves

A Jar of Dreams

Cat eyes red Lips

livingononecloude9

Sadness Theory

millieerosee

Fashion is my passion

tobelikealady

Be like a lady

All the things

Teen All Blog

Broken Intellectual

City Daydreamer

Society Swan

E and Her Beauty

Thanks a lot, may you enjoy this wonderful day!

xoxo,

signature

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Jen says:

    Congrats on the award! Great answers too! 🙂

    Like

  2. Melisa says:

    Congrats on award and thanks for nomination darling. Kiss,

    Mel
    New post up @www.livingoncloude9.com

    Like

  3. Karen Rees says:

    Congrats on your Award huni, you’ve a fab blog so very well deserved & of course thank you so so much for the kind nomination huni… I’m chuffed you thought about me 🙂 *hugs* Karen

    http://www.confettiandcurves.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. arlene says:

      Oh thank you so much Karen, am always looking forward for your posts. 🙂
      xoxo,
      arlene

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Karen Rees says:

        So welcome Arlene ❤ XO

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Cee says:

    This is very late, but thank you again for the nomination! I finally was able to get my post up and…sorta cheated and nominated you again. I don’t expect you to post everything again of course, but just wanted to let you know that I love and very much appreciate your blog. Keep up the great work!

    https://ajarofdreams.wordpress.com/2015/02/19/103-the-versatile-blogger-award/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arlene says:

      That is fine Cee, thank you so much for accepting the award too! Lets enjoy blogging!!! 🙂
      xoxo,
      arlene

      Liked by 1 person

    2. arlene says:

      You are welcome cee

      Like

    1. arlene says:

      Thanks for accepting the award 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

