Beauty Blending Season

IMG_3796

Let time runs,  feel beautiful with the sweetness of  a beauty blending season.

IMG_3777

Got this look inspired by the bliss bringing atmosphere of November. Who wouldn’t be tempted to dress up with the calmness generating season of speaking leaves and rushing winds.

IMG_3797

November is a comfortable season for everyone to style up, whether to be trendy or to simply feel comfortable. Moreover, I believe that it depends on your mood too! A single leaf turns into a flower during fall and this blue floral dress always reminds me how leaves blossom like a flower on  fall .

IMG_3821

Heels and boots could never go wrong but wearing simple flats could be uplifting! The crispness of the fallen leaves.

IMG_3776

Tried up-do my hair and it turns out classy plus an artsy twist on my back, definitely it is my perfect November!

Do you have your favorite fall-inspired look or fashion? Oh, I am more than willing to be inspired with your looks, don’t hesitate to share it on my box below.

Hugs and kisses,

signature

49 Comments Add yours

  1. Wow that is a big dragon tattoo in your back

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arlene says:

      Yes sir!! Thanks for visiting my page again!!!!
      See yah

      Like

  2. Hi Arlene, I love your tattoo, it is wonderful and incredible. Thanks for sharing and congrats ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arlene says:

      Thank you so much too !!!! Have a great time

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You deserve the best. I’m glad that our blogs are in touch again. Happy Sunday ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. arlene says:

        Oh thank you so much. That is really true, I haven’t posted regularly for the past months. Am very happy to be in touched again too 🙂 happy Sunday and have a great weekday soon

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I will remind that you’ve come back to our community. The colour and fantasy of your gravatar is unforgettable. See you soon, lovely 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Evengsan says:

      Yes i love her Tattoo too 🙂 its amazing.. wondering how much pain she underwent 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Oh Sandhya you’re an empathic person. Congrats for your blog and thanks for your comment. ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  3. your tattoo is lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Nitin says:

    w’ful tattoo 🙂 and great pics.. keep shining

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arlene says:

      Thanks Nitin;) xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

  5. hippylip says:

    Congrats!! I love your style choices. You look beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arlene says:

      Thank you so much hippy lip!! You are so gorgeous too

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Wow Beautiful Tattoo……..I love it

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arlene says:

      Thanks a lot!!!

      Like

  7. matchamilady says:

    I like to wear colourful jumpers and patterned trousers for winter (the patterned trousers all year long really :P)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arlene says:

      Wow!! That is just so attractive and stylish!!! Thanks you so much for dropping

      Liked by 1 person

    1. arlene says:

      Oh, am so spazzing!! Am a great fan of yours!!!
      Thanks Merel 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  8. NaushilMehta says:

    I don’t understand how you have only 14 followers. BTW thanks for liking my post. Best wishes.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arlene says:

      hello there Naushi 🙂 Thanks for dropping by and considering my blog. I just migrated my free hosted WordPress blog to self hosting and have my own domain. Only the contents could be migrated, so I lost my followers. Anyway, I’m looking forward to grow and work hard for this site now, crossing fingers ^^.
      Have a great day Naushi!!!!
      Have a great new year

      Like

      1. NaushilMehta says:

        Hey Arlene ,I am sure there’s a way to retain the followers when you move from free to self hosted domain.
        Please talk to the developers at wordpress and they will aid you .I would hate to see someone like you having to start from scratch when you had probably hundreds if not thousands of followers already gathered.
        Good luck ,my finger are crossed for you too.

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Arlene says:

        Oh … Thanks a lot for your advise Naushil!!! I’ll try talking to contact them…
        Really thanks a lot..
        Cheers and have a blessed site too!!!

        Like

      3. NaushilMehta says:

        I hope you are doing great Arlene

        Like

    1. Arlene says:

      Thank you so much Eboni!! You are too!!
      Xoxo
      arlinspires.com

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Love the tatoo! It takes lots of courage to do it I guess!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arlene says:

      Thank you so much Oriental Scent .. 🙂

      Like

  10. You look gorgeous! Bisou, L&M

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arlene says:

      Thank you so much Lara and Michelle

      Like

  11. You look beautiful in your pictures! I just started my first blog. If you have any tips please let me know!
    https://classyinchicago.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arlene says:

      Hello there.:) Thank you so much! For a starter, you have an amazing blog and informative posts too. Welcome to the blogging world and am sure you would inspire a lot of audience here.
      Sure, I would be willing to share it to you.
      I would create a post for it and I would link it to you..
      Thanks a lot for dropping here:)
      Have a great day and you are always beautiful!!
      Xoxo
      Arlene

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you so much Arlene! I’m sure that post will help a lot

        Like

    1. Arlene says:

      thanks a lot Lorigreer
      Xoxo

      Like

  12. kanutox says:

    Love the first pic! Awesome tats!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arlene says:

      Thanks a lot, your photography is so great!

      Like

  13. Anything that makes weak – physically, intellectually and spiritually, reject it as poison. thanks for sharing 🙂 very informative and looks like booming

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arlene says:

      My pleasure Vikas! Thanks a lot for sharing your insight too:)
      Lets get rid of negativities ..
      xox

      Like

  14. Morning Arlene,

    This post and your look are exquisite! Thank you for stopping by to read my post and liking! I look forward to sharing your blogging journey!

    Happy Valentine’s!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arlene says:

      Hello Claudia!!
      Thanks a lot too, for taking time to post here:) Really my great pleasure!
      may you have the sweetest valentines day.
      See yah!!
      xoxo, arlene

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Morning Arlene!
        You are most welcome! My pleasure indeed!
        Thank you! My Valentine’s Day was quite lovely. Here’e affirming yours was as well!
        Adios para ahora!
        Claudia
        xx

        Liked by 1 person

  15. Evengsan says:

    Arlene, I loved your post, you are looking a true beauty 🙂 that floral dress ooooohhhh i would love to wear it anytime 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arlene says:

      Hello Evengsan:)
      Ohhhh that is so lovely to hear!
      Thanks a lot for taking time to view my posts:)
      I super love your styles too!
      have a great day Evengsan and have a blast!
      Xoxo,
      arlene

      Like

      1. Evengsan says:

        Thanks 😍😍

        Like

  16. Loved all your posts 💕

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arlene says:

      Thank you so much, I love yours too!

      Like

  17. Gam Gam says:

    Awesome tattoo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

